Corporate Office

Liddell Brothers Inc.
600 Industrial Drive
Halifax, MA 02338

Office: 781-293-2100
Nationwide: 866-982-2206
Fax: 781-293-4791

Metro West Location

Liddell Brothers Inc.
14 Technology Drive
Auburn, MA 01501

Nationwide: 866-982-2206

Rhode Island Location

Liddell Brothers Inc.
1137 Park East Drive
Woonsocket, RI 02895

Nationwide: 866-982-2206

Garrett Liddell
President
gary@liddellbrothers.com

Mark Liddell
Vice President/
Construction Division
mark@liddellbrothers.com

Theodore Liddell
Vice President
theo@liddellbrothers.com

Joshua Liddell
General Superintendent
joshua@liddellbrothers.com

Jacob Liddell
Vice President
jake@liddellbrothers.com

Pat Donahue
Project Manager
pat@Liddellbrothers.com

Matt Phaup
Project Manager
matt@liddellbrothers.com

Rob Devereaux
Project Engineer
rdevereaux@liddellbrothers.com

Anthony Cardinale
ITS/Electrical Manager
anthony@liddellbrothers.com

Stephanie O’Leary
Subcontract Scheduling
stephanie@liddellbrothers.com

Sandy Cohen
Purchase Admin
sandy@liddellbrothers.com

Jennifer Caeran
Controller
jenn@liddellbrothers.com

Tia O’Meara
Accounts Receivable
tia@liddellbrothers.com

Tracey Tassinari
Accounts Receivable
ttassinari@liddellbrothers.com

Kim Cavacco
Accounts Payable
kcavacco@liddellbrothers.com

Laurie Voegtlin
Human Resources
laurie@liddellbrothers.com

Michelle Ingram
Office Manager
michelle@liddellbrothers.com

Dorothy Groves
Receptionist
dgroves@liddellbrothers.com