Corporate Office:
Liddell Brothers Inc.
600 Industrial Drive
Halifax, MA 02338

Office: 781-293-2100
Nationwide: 866-982-2206
Fax: 781-293-4791

Metro West Location:
Liddell Brothers Inc.
14 Technology Drive
Auburn, MA 01501

Nationwide: 866-982-2206

 


Garrett Liddell
President
gary@liddellbrothers.com

Mark Liddell
Vice President/
Construction Division
mark@liddellbrothers.com

Timothy Liddell
Vice President/
Rental Division
timothy@liddellbrothers.com

Jacob Liddell
Vice President
jake@liddellbrothers.com

Theodore Liddell
Vice President
theo@liddellbrothers.com

Joshua Liddell
General Superintendent
joshua@liddellbrothers.com

Craig Barnard
Project Manager
craig@liddellbrothers.com

Tracey Tassinari
Accounts Receivable
ttassinari@liddellbrothers.com

Debbie Caldiera
Contract Admin
debbie@liddellbrothers.com

Michelle Ingram
Office Manager
michelle@liddellbrothers.com

Laurie Voegtlin
Human Resources
laurie@liddellbrothers.com

Dorothy Groves
Receptionist
dgroves@liddellbrothers.com

James Casey
General Superintendent of Subcontracting
james@liddellbrothers.com

Aaron Derouen
Outside Sales
aaron@liddellbrothers.com

George Strickland
General Superintendent
george@liddellbrothers.com

Jennifer Caeran
Controller
jenn@liddellbrothers.com

Kristen Carreau
Rentals
kristen@liddellbrothers.com

Marc Liddell
Rentals
rmarc@liddellbrothers.com